imagem não disponível
Fox From His Lair

Fox From His Lair (eBook)

The Wwii Collection

de Max Hennessy 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: fevereiro de 2020
1,98€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 06-02-2020
Ebook para ADE

A hunt that will decide the victor of the Second World War...Throughout the summer of 1944, southern England was transformed into one huge armed camp as the allied forces made their final preparations for D-Day. It was at this crucial moment in history that the Fox emerged from his lair.The Fox had many names and many disguises, but behind them all lay the resource and ingenuity of a dedicated German agent. His very existence was not suspected until a totally unexpected E-Boat attack on a landing in hundreds of casualties and the loss of a set of top-secret plans detailing the invasion.Desperate to stop them falling into enemy hands, two officers are tasked with recovering the plans and taking out the Fox. Failure would mean the total defeat of the allied forces. Failure is not an optionA gripping, action-packed D-Day thriller from a master of the war story, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, John le Carr and Alistair MacLean.

Fox From His Lair
The Wwii Collection
ISBN: 9781788637305 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 02-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 304 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Frozen Moments Revisited
2,42€
Publishdrive
In The Time We Lost
7,49€
LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.