imagem não disponível
Forest Queen

Forest Queen (eBook)

de Betsy Cornwell 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HOUGHTON MIFFLIN HARCOURT
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2018
19,62€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

From a New York Times bestselling author, a fresh, female-centered take on ';Robin Hood' in which a young noblewoman, like the legendary hero, becomes an outlaw fighting for social justice.Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sarah J. Maas. When sixteen-year-oldSylvie's brother takesover management of their family's vast estates, Sylviefeels powerless to stop his abuse of the local commoners. Her dearest friend asks her to run away to the woods with him, and soon a host of other villagers join them. Together, they form their own community and fight to right the wrongs perpetrated bythe king and his noblemen. Perfect for fans of fairy tale retellings or anyone who loves a strong female lead, this gorgeously writtentake on the Robin Hood talegoes beyond the originals focus on economic justice to explore love, gender, the healing power of nature, and what it means to be a family.

Forest Queen
ISBN: 9781328476760 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: HOUGHTON MIFFLIN HARCOURT Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 320 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Infantis e Juvenis  >  Livros de aventuras

Sugestões

Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks: Advanced Strategies
8,65€
SKYHORSE PUBLISHING
New Order (The Elementia Chronicles, Book 2)
8,88€
HarperCollins Publishers
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.