Bertrand.pt - Evie'S War

Evie'S War

The Gripping Wartime Saga You Need To Read This Summer

de Kitty Danton 

eBook
idioma: Inglês
Editor: Orion
2,49€
Disponibilidade Imediata
EBOOK PARA ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS (ADE)

The first in a new series of wartime sagas for fans of Maureen Lee, Katie Flynn and Dilly Court After finding out that her fianc , Timmy, has been less than faithful, Evie is faced with a dilemma of the heart - she must try to mend their relationship or cut all ties and move on. But moving on from a first love is never easy and it's complicated by the fact that Timmy's mother is the headmistress at the school where Evie teaches and she won't hear a bad word said against him. Luckily, Evie has two sisters and a close circle of friends to help her through the tough times and as the war brings British RAF officers and American GIs to the once quiet and calm village - as well as evacuees, Land Girls and wounded servicemen - it seems that life is going to be anything but dull.Fans of Ellie Dean's Cliffehaven series will enjoy Evie's Dartmoor Chronicles series: 1. Evie's War2. Evie's Allies3. Evie's VictoryWhat readers are saying about Evie's War:'Evie is just the type of woman any one would love as a friend' Amazon Vine reviewer'I cannot wait for book two in the saga: Evie's Allies. A compelling read. I really enjoyed it.' Amazon reviewer'This novel both charms and surprises the readers' Amazon reviewer

Outros livros da coleção

The Answer
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
11,34€
ORION PUBLISHING CO
Hangman
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
17,65€
Orion
Evie'S War
The Gripping Wartime Saga You Need To Read This Summer
ISBN: 9781409164821 Editor: Orion Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 288 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Evie'S Dartmoor Chronicles Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.