imagem não disponível
Dreams Of Willow House

Dreams Of Willow House (eBook)

Gripping, Heartwarming Irish Fiction Full Of Family Secrets

de Susanne O'Leary 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Bookouture
Edição ou reimpressão: novembro de 2019
3,99€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 15-11-2019
Ebook para ADE

A gorgeous, compelling page-turner about one woman's journey to the heart of Ireland and the family secret she's destined to discover... Cordelia Mirafiore has never truly felt at home in South Florida, so when she's unexpectedly called to the reading of a long-lost relative's will in Ireland, she's hopeful that escaping to Willow House to meet her family might help her to figure out who she really is As soon as Cordelia reaches Sandy Cove, the views of the blue ocean and stunning coastline around her provide a sense of calm she has never felt before. She meets her cousins Maeve and Roisin, who welcome her with open arms, finds herself drawn to a handsome man who is also an outsider in town, and feels an instant spark. But the rest of the McKenna family aren't so willing to accept Cordelia, or even believe that she's family. When they learn that Cordelia is to inherit a third of Willow House, she is forced to prove who she is. All she has are old parish records and a battered box of family photographs, but they lead her to secrets she may not want to uncover. Can Cordelia find the courage to face her family's past? Can she trust the mysterious man who has swept her off her feet? Or will the lies told for generations force her to leave Sandy Cove forever? Second chances begin on Ireland's shores. An unforgettable story about mothers and daughters, Dreams of Willow House is perfect for fans of Sheila O'Flanagan, Debbie Macomber and Mary Alice Monroe. Readers love Susanne O'Leary!';Excellent A totally captivating book from the first page, I laughed out loud at many parts and shed a few tears in others, a real hug in a book.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ';I couldn't put this down! Absolutely delightful!... Great read on a rainy day or a vacation read!!!! Loved this!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ';What a wonderful read this was!... The definition of feel-good reading it felt like sunshine The first ';feel-good' novel I've read this year that actually made me feel good I just couldn't put it away.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ';Oh, this was a lovely story A lovely vacation read with plenty of heart lots of laughter and healing make this a book that is hard to put down and harder to forget sure to put a smile on your face.' I Am, Indeed ';Another enchanting read from Susanne O'Leary and I'm delighted to learn it is the start of a series. I can't wait to return to Sandy Cove.' Rachel's Random Reads, 5 stars ';I really enjoyed reading this book. I was hooked from the very first page to the very last. I recommend this book to others. You are going to enjoy it just as much as I did

Dreams Of Willow House
Gripping, Heartwarming Irish Fiction Full Of Family Secrets
ISBN: 9781786818621 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 11-2019 Editor: Bookouture Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 350 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Outros

Sugestões

Small World
9,09€
(eBook)
Hachette Children's Group
Prelude And Promises
7,27€
BWL Publishing Inc.
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.