Bertrand.pt - Don'T Tell Him I'M A Mermaid

Don'T Tell Him I'M A Mermaid (eBook)

de Laura Steven 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Egmont UK Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: abril de 2020
3,94€
3,15€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 30-04-2020
Ebook para ADE

Join Molly and her sisters on their second adventure in the funniest (and fishiest) middle-grade mermaid series for readers aged 9 and up. Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and Bad Mermaids. Molly Seabrook wasn't exactly thrilled to be let in on the family secret - that she's part-mermaid. (It's very uncool to change into a mermaid whenever you're near water . . . ESPECIALLY when you live in a seaside town!)In this second book in the series we rejoin Molly as she navigates the stormy sea of social awkwardness, best friend fallouts and the World's Most Embarrassing Family - all while attempting to hide her (Very Weird) new double identity. There's a new family in town and everyone is going crazy for twins Serena and Finn. But they seem to have it in for Molly and her family . . . Something fishy is going on!

Don'T Tell Him I'M A Mermaid
de Laura Steven 
ISBN: 9781405297073 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 04-2020 Editor: Egmont UK Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 208 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Infantis e Juvenis  >  Literatura Juvenil

Sugestões

Hound Won'T Go
11,86€ 9,49€
(eBook)
Albert Whitman & Company
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.