imagem não disponível
Dead Idol

Dead Idol (eBook)

de Nick Tyrone 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Headline
Edição ou reimpressão: fevereiro de 2020
4,49€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 20-02-2020
Ebook para ADE

A twisty and page-turning debut thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Andrew Raymond and Sam Bourne.In a world of fake news, who can you trust?Global pop sensation Noah Hastings takes to the stage for his sold-out concert. After singing his latest hit, Noah detonates a bomb strapped to his chest, killing himself and ninety-one of his fans.Speculation about the pop star's motivation for the crime runs riot until the authorities pin the blame on fundamentalist Islam. But what happens when Noah's inspiration turns out to be another ideology?Nina Hargreaves, an investigative journalist, travels around America searching for the real story. She gets close to the truth - but risks losing everything she has in the process...

Dead Idol
de Nick Tyrone 
ISBN: 9781786157799 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 02-2020 Editor: Headline Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 256 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

O America
37,30€
(eBook)
UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI PRESS
Quarry
10,99€
(eBook)

de Ben Halls 

LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.