Bertrand.pt - Crediton Killings

Crediton Killings (eBook)

de Michael Jecks 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: maio de 2020
1,97€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 25-05-2020
Ebook para ADE

The first death was horrifying, the second was awful... the third was inevitable.Peter Clifford, priest of the bustling town of Crediton, is an anxious man. Already nervous about the impending visit of the Bishop of Exeter, he is disturbed to learn that a company of violent mercenaries has taken up residence at the inn.Simon Puttock and Baldwin Furnshill are in attendance to help welcome the bishop. They are initially relieved when a diversion comes in the way of a robbery. But their relief turns to grim outrage when a young girl is discovered murdered, hidden in a chest.This is only the first of the Crediton killings...As murder follows brutal murder, Simon and Baldwin must discover the killer's identity before he strikes again - and before their own lives are put in jeopardy.An endlessly gripping, deeply shocking tale of medieval Britain, an absolute triumph, perfect for fans of Giles Kristian, S. J. A. Turney and Bernard Cornwell.Praise for Michael Jecks'Marvellously portrayed' C. J. Sansom'Michael Jecks is the master of the medieval whodunnit' Robert Low'The most wickedly plotted medieval mystery novels' The Times

Outros livros da coleção

Last Templar
1,97€
(eBook)
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Merchant'S Partner
1,97€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Crediton Killings
ISBN: 9781788639477 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 05-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 352 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: The Last Templar Mysteries Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Policial e Espionagem

Sugestões

Bad Day For Sunshine
5,49€
LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
Exhibition Of Murder
1,97€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.