Bertrand.pt - Cracked

Cracked (eBook)

The Gripping, Dark & Unforgettable Debut Thriller

de Louise Mccreesh 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HODDER & STOUGHTON
Edição ou reimpressão: maio de 2020
2,99€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 28-05-2020
Ebook para ADE

Seven patients. One dark secret.PHILLIP WALTON HAS BEEN MURDERED.Jenny Nilsen hasn't seen her former psychiatrist Phillip since she left the Hillside Psychiatric Unit eight years ago. She wanted to forget everything about her time there, so she kept her secrets buried deep. Especially from her new husband.But now the police are knocking at her door with evidence of her involvement in Phillip's death and everything she's kept hidden is starting to spill out. Jenny desperately needs to speak to old friends, and old enemies, from those dark years at Hillside to clear her name before more of her past is unearthed and her new life is destroyed.Because they are the only ones who know what really happened at Hillside. About the secret that Phillip kept for them all.THIS IS NOT THE FIRST MURDER.Cracked is the blisteringly tense, deliciously dark and twisty debut thriller which is perfect for fans of THE SILENT PATIENT and THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW.*Trigger Warning: This novel deals with issues of self harm and suicide that some readers may find upsetting*

Cracked
The Gripping, Dark & Unforgettable Debut Thriller
de Louise Mccreesh 
ISBN: 9781473699342 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 05-2020 Editor: HODDER & STOUGHTON Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 304 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Thriller

Sugestões

X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.