Bertrand.pt - Confetti & Confusion

Confetti & Confusion (eBook)

de Daisy James 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: julho de 2018
2,33€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

The Paradise Cookery School is officially open!Stepping in for a celebrity chef, Millie Harper is feeling the pressure to make the first ever Paradise Cookery School classes a dazzling success and ensure that bride-to-be Imogen and friends have an unforgettable experience.Meanwhile, Millie is trying to play it cool around handsome estate manager Zach Barker. But whenever he is near Millie cannot fail to notice the chemistry between them - until someone from Zach's past arrives and any potential romance seems out of the question.When disaster strikes and the wedding is in jeopardy, Millie realises she may have to go above and beyond to make sure the school is a success. Can Millie manage to create a day that dreams are made of, and will she find a way to tell Zach how she feels?Allow yourself to be transported to the balmy St Lucian sunshine by this uplifting summer read - perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan The Paradise Cookery SchoolSunshine & SecretsConfetti & ConfusionMistletoe & Mystery (out Sep 2018!)Praise for Confetti & Confusion:'An exciting, drama-filled week back in the cookery school we can dream of and it didn't disappoint' Being Unique Books'A great holiday read' Reader review'This is an example of the perfect mix of love, friendship and humour. An ideal summer holiday book, get packing in it in your suitcase now!' Reader review'I am a lover of any book that has to do with cooking and food and to throw in chocolate? All I can say is OMG!' Reader review'If you're looking for a lovely easy summery story then this is the one for you!' Reader review'The food, the setting, the romance, everything was perfect for reading to pass the time on my flight to my honeymoon in paradise' Reader review'Another great book from Daisy James set in a beautiful location which is an easy enjoyable read' Reader review'An amazing read' Miss Serendipity Blog'I love this book series - can't wait for the next one to be released' 4* Reader review'If you are looking for your next summer cosy feel good read then pick up a copy of Confetti & Confusion by Daisy James it will leave you smiling, warm and hungry!' 5* Reader review'This book has everything - chocolate, romance, a wedding, catastrophes, and the most picturesque setting. I can't wait to read the next book in the series' 5* Bookworm and Shutterbugs

Confetti & Confusion
de Daisy James 
ISBN: 9781788630191 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 350 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Paradise Cookery School Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance

Sugestões

Healing His Medic
3,46€
Love Africa Press
Erotic Ghost
5,60€
(eBook)

de Jovana 

JMS Books LLC
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.