imagem não disponível
Clover Cottage (Love Heart Lane Series, Book 3)

Clover Cottage (Love Heart Lane Series, Book 3) (eBook)

de Christie Barlow 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HarperCollins Publishers
Edição ou reimpressão: março de 2020
6,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

A page-turning new cosy novel in the bestselling Love Heart Lane series - perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Phillipa Ashley and Milly Johnson!Love Heart Lane - where friends are there for you no matter what.When Vet Rory Scott inherits ramshackle Clover Cottage in the quaint village of Heartcross, Allie MacDonald just knows this is their happy ever after. A place to call home with the man she loves - it's her dream come true!Until Rory drops a bombshell. He loves Allie but he has dreams of his own to follow - to live and work in Africa. Clover Cottage will have to wait just a little longer...Allie can't imagine life without Rory, but she loves him too much to hold him back. And as he embarks on his adventure, Allie begins to rethink her own plans. She loves Rory and knows she wants him in her life, but maybe she can follow her own dreams too?And always there, nestled in the beautiful village of Heartcross, surrounded by the people she loves, will be the place that will always bring them back to each other. Their forever home, Clover Cottage.

Clover Cottage (Love Heart Lane Series, Book 3)
ISBN: 9780008362690 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 03-2020 Editor: HarperCollins Publishers Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 400 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Outros

Sugestões

Power Wings
15,90€
(eBook)
BookBaby
Five-Year Plan
6,99€
(eBook)
HarperCollins Publishers
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.