Bertrand.pt - Cloud

Cloud (eBook)

de Matt Richtel 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HARPERCOLLINS
Edição ou reimpressão: janeiro de 2013
6,29€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

The Cloud is an exhilarating, cutting-edge thriller from Pulitzer Prize winner and New York Times technology and science reporter Matt Richtel.When the next generation of technology seeps into the brains of the next generation of people, former medical student turned journalist Nat Idle must investigate and stop the invasion.In the tradition of Lisa Gardner, Steve Berry, and Joseph Finder, Richtel has delivered a whip-smart page-turner that melds cutting-edge science with a technological mystery and a shocking finale. A deftly told tale, the scariest part of The Cloud is how close to reality it could be.The Cloud, the second in the Nat Idle series, includes a bonus short story, Floodgate.

Cloud
ISBN: 9780062198051 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 01-2013 Editor: HARPERCOLLINS Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 432 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Thriller

Sugestões

Dare
10,99€
(eBook)
Transworld
Luna #1
4,82€
(eBook)
BOOM! STUDIOS
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.