Bertrand.pt - Champion

Champion

Book 3

de Taran Matharu 

eBook
idioma: Inglês
Editor: Hachette Children's Group
Edição: agosto de 2021
5,49€
Disponibilidade Imediata
EBOOK PARA ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS (ADE)

In a world far from our own, where enemies come in many forms, will the ultimate battle for survival be GAME OVER?Don't miss the explosive final book in the epic CONTENDER trilogy from the bestselling author of the Summoner series.CADE AND HIS FRIENDS ARE FIGHTING FOR EARTHCade has managed to survive the duel with the Hydra Alpha - barely. But the Games are far from over.By order of the cruel and mysterious alien overlord, Abaddon, Cade and his friends are sent off to war against the Greys, a humanoid race who have far surpassed humans in technology on their home planet. A GLIMMER OF HOPE?This attempt to move up the leaderboard leads Cade to a game-changing revelation: The Pantheon - the millennia-old alien masterminds behind the Games - have a weakness.With the right artefacts scavenged from the land of Acies and a heavy dose of courage and luck, Cade has exactly one chance to end their tyranny for ever. But if he fails, for the lives of his friends and the survival of Earth it will be ... GAME OVERA thrilling and must-read finale for fans of THE CHOSEN and THE CHAMPION.

Outros livros da coleção

Contender: The Chosen
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
16,39€
Hachette Children's Group
Challenger
2,99€
Hachette Children's Group
eBook
Champion
Book 3
ISBN: 9781444939026 Ano de edição: 08-2021 Editor: Hachette Children's Group Idioma: Inglês Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Contender Formato: ePUB i
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.