Bertrand.pt - Cake And Punishment

Cake And Punishment (eBook)

A Southern Cake Baker Mystery

de Maymee Bell 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Crooked Lane Books
Edição ou reimpressão: maio de 2018
11,25€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

In the first of a delectable new Southern-set baking cozy series, Sophia Cummings, pastry chef extraordinaire, must craft the perfect cake for an old friends wedding while sifting through the suspects in a murder.

Bucolic Rumford, Kentucky has glowing fields of bluegrass, a fine selection of bourbons, and now a professional pastry chef. Broken-hearted Sophia Cummings has come home from New York City. Shes not there a minute before shes charmed into making her high school friend Charlottes wedding cake. The kitchen at the Rumford Country Club seems perfect until Chef Emiles body is discovered, sprawled near the stove, a cast iron skillet on the floor close by.

With one look at the shiny, new frying pan, Sophia knows its not Emiles. She offers her knowledge to Sheriff Carter and her talents to Evelyn, the manager, who needs an interim chef. The mood in the country club is grim: Emiles peppery personality had burned members and staff alike. Sophia wonders which one of them burned him?

Perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and JoAnna Carl,Cake and Punishmentwith authentic Southern recipes!will satisfy your sweet tooth.

Cake And Punishment
A Southern Cake Baker Mystery
de Maymee Bell 
ISBN: 9781683315728 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: Crooked Lane Books Idioma: Inglês Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Show Me No Mercy
3,46€
The Cambry Group
In The Company Of Like-Minded Women
5,19€
Elaine Russell
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.