Bertrand.pt - Blackmail

Blackmail (eBook)

de Rick Campbell 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2020
2,38€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

A new Cold War is on the horizon, one with even greater consequences...The US aircraft carrier patrolling the Western Pacific Ocean is severely damaged by a surprise salvo of cruise missiles. While the Russian government claims it was an accident during a training exercise, it was instead a calculated provocation.With the US Pacific fleet already severely under strength, the Russian president decides that the US response is a clear indication of their weakness, militarily and politically, and initiates a bold plan.In one sharp strike, the Russian army moves to reoccupy a large number of the industrialised areas of the former USSR while blockading the vital sea passages through which the world's oil and natural gas transit.To make matters worse, Russia's Special Forces have wired every major oil and natural gas pipeline with explosives. If the US makes one move to thwart Russia, they'll destroy them all. Torn between the unthinkable and the impossible, the only possible move is to launch an attack on all fronts.An absolutely exceptional military action thriller, for fans of Tom Clancy, Dean Koontz and Clive Cussler.

Outros livros da coleção

Treason
2,38€
(eBook)
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Ice Station Nautilus
2,38€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Blackmail
ISBN: 9781800320703 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 08-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 352 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Trident Deception Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Pied Piper
8,98€
(eBook)
Karolinum Press
Rumphulus
17,97€
(eBook)
University of Iowa Press
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.