imagem não disponível
Big Game

Big Game (eBook)

de Tim Green 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HARPERCOLLINS
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2018
9,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

New York Times bestselling author and former NFL defensive end Tim Green encourages readers to fight for their dreams in this heartfelt story about a young football star grappling with the stress of living up to his fathers name. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica!Danny Owens is dedicating his seventh-grade season to his Super Bowl champion father, who recently passed away. Danny promises everyone that, just like his dad, hell dominate the big game at the end of the season and earn a spot on the high school varsity team.Then his English teacher catches him cheating on a test. Even though Danny can retake it, he knows theres no point. He cant read. And if Danny cant pass this class, he wont be eligible to play in the championship game that could unlock his future.While his resentment rises against the only person willing to help him win off the field, the pressure to succeed begins to weigh heavily on Dannys shoulders. Danny is being tested on every level now, and to pass, he may very well have to choose a different path from his fathers.

Big Game
ISBN: 9780062485625 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: HARPERCOLLINS Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 320 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Infantis e Juvenis  >  Livros infantis de ficção

Sugestões

So Done
9,99€
(eBook)
HARPERCOLLINS
Other Side Of Lost
10,99€
HARPERCOLLINS
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.