Bertrand.pt - Besieger Of Cities

Besieger Of Cities (eBook)

The Classic Novel Of Ancient Greek Warfare

de Alfred Duggan 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: julho de 2018
2,33€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

Epic historical adventure of one of the most infamous of ancient MacedoniansIn the dawning of the Silver Age of Hellas, the Greeks have exchanged political freedom for enormous wealth. But is membership to the new world Empire worth the loss of Liberty? In this new world, any man might be capable of anything. The enigmatic Demetrius believes he can do just that; win back the Empire that his father had helped Alexander to found.Fighting with increasingly ingenious methods, he becomes known for using archers mounted on elephants to conquer castles, and will become one of the most famous men of his time This epic historical adventure of the ancient Macedonians is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell

Besieger Of Cities
The Classic Novel Of Ancient Greek Warfare
ISBN: 9781788632331 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 287 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Western Wind
22,52€
(eBook)
Grove Atlantic
Mother India
21,61€
(eBook)
SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY PRESS
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.